Broadwindsor & District Community Enterprise
Management Committee members

Click this bar for the next meeting date
Stacks Image 121656
Next Management Committee meeting: 6.00 p.m. Tuesday 10th October

Committee members
this column, downwards:
Sally Dawson
Sue Hibbard
Fraser Hughes, BADCE Chair
Susannah Madigan, BADCE Secretary
David Taylor, BADCE Treasurer

Committee members
this column, downwards:

Chris Edgerley
Andrew Hookings
Kevin Madder-Smith, Shop Manager
Charles Ouin, legal adviser
Stewart Urry, BADCE Vice Chair

Stacks Image 121574
Stacks Image 121576
Stacks Image 121596
Stacks Image 121580
Stacks Image 121598
Stacks Image 121582
Stacks Image 121600
Stacks Image 121584
Stacks Image 121586
Stacks Image 121588
­čÜęDarken the menu bar by scrolling down